Season 2018

Plans for our 2018 Season are

 

Tosca by Giacomo Puccini (in Italian), 12 performances

  • February 24 (Saturday 7:30pm), 25, (Sunday 2:00pm), March 3 (Saturday 7:30pm), 4 (Sunday 2:00pm), 10 (Saturday 7:30pm), 11 (Sunday 2:00pm), 17 (Saturday 7:30pm), 18 (Sunday 2:00pm), 24( Saturday 7:30pm), 25 (Sunday 2:00pm), 31 (Saturday 7:30pm), April 1 (2:00pm),
    at the Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild),
    51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590

Das Rheingold by Richard Wagner (in German), 5 performances

  • June 2 (Saturday 7:30pm), 3 (Sunday 2:00pm), 9 (Saturday 7:30pm), 10 (Sunday 2:00pm), 17 (Sunday 2:00pm) at the Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590

L'Amico Fritz by Pietro Mascagni (in Italian), 4 performances

  • June 23 (Saturday 7:30pm), 24 (Sunday 2:00pm), June 30 (Saturday 7:30pm), July 1 (Sunday 2:00pm)

Cavalleria Rusticana by Pietro Mascagni together with Pagliacci by Ruggiero Leoncavallo (in Italian), 8 performances

  • August 18 (Saturday 7:30pm), 19 (Sunday 2:00pm), 25 (Saturday 7:30pm), 26 Sunday (2:00pm), September 1 (Saturday 7:30pm, 2 (Sunday 2:00pm), 8 (Saturday 7:30pm), 9 (Sunday 2:00pm) at the Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590

Norma by Gaetano Donizetti (in Italian), 10 performances

  • October 27 (Saturday 7:30pm), 28 (Sunday 2:00pm), November 3 (Saturday 7:30pm), 4 (Sunday 2:00pm), 10 (Saturday 7:30pm), 11 (Sunday 2:00pm), 17 (Saturday 7:30pm), 18 (Sunday 2:00pm), 24 (Saturday 7:30pm), 25 (Sunday 2:00pm) at the Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590‚Äč

Amahl and the Night Visitors by Gian Carlo Menotti (in English)

  • December 15 (Saturday 7:30pm), 16 (Sunday 2:00pm)