Otello

Otello Performance and Ticket Information

Content Cover Image

Otello by Giuseppe Verdi

 

Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $18-15 

  • March 2, Friday, 8:00pm
  • March 4, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • March 9, Friday, 8:00pm
  • March 10, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • March 11, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • March 31, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • April 1, Sunday, 2:00pm

 

Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94709, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $15-18

  • April 14, Saturday, 2:00pm
  • April 15, Sunday, 2:00pm

 

Pacific Collegiate School, 255 Swift St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060, Tickets or call 707-864-5508, school information 831-479-7785, price $10/students, $20/adults

  • April 29, Sunday, 1:00pm

 

 

Cast Information

 

Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2013). Otello Performance and Ticket Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/51cbf2587896bb431f6a8e5e