Madama Butterfly by Giacomo Puccini

Butterfly Performance and Ticket Information

August 7, 2012, 5:47 pm
Content Cover Image

Madama Butterfly

Pacifica Performances, Mildred Owens Concert Hall, 1220 Linda Mar Blvd., Pacifica 94044  Tickets (650) 355-1882, $17-20

  • August 4, Saturday, 7:30pm

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590  Brown Paper Tickets, $16-20

  • August 10, Friday, 8:00pm  Cancelled due to illness.
  • August 11,  Saturday, 7:30pm
  • August 12, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • August 17, Friday, 8:00pm
  • August 18, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • August 19, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • August 24, Friday, 8:00pm
  • August 25, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • August 26, Sunday, 2:00pm

The Sequoias, 1400 Geary Blvd., San Francisco CA  94109-6561

  • September 11, Tuesday, 7:00pm

Cast List

Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2012). Butterfly Performance and Ticket Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/51cbf3417896bb431f6ac51b