Un Ballo in Maschera (A Masked Ball) by Giuseppe Verdi

Un Ballo in Maschera Performances

Content Cover Image

Un Ballo in Maschera by Giuseppe Verdi

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590   Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $16-20

  • November 3, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • November 4, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • November 8, Thursday, 8:00pm
  • November 10, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • November 11, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • November 16, Friday, 8:00pm
  • November 17, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • November 18, Sunday, 2:00pm

 

Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94709, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $16-20

  • Saturday, December 1, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2:00pm

Cast List

Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2013). Un Ballo in Maschera Performances. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/51cbf4727896bb431f6af94d