IMPORTANT! Content is not published. It is currently Archived.
Rigoletto by Giuseppe Verdi

Rigoletto Performances

Pacifica Performances, Mildred Owens Concert Hall, 1220 Linda Mar Blvd., Pacifica 94044  Tickets (650) 355-1882, $17-20

  • Saturday, July 27,  7:30pm

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590   Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $16-20

  • Saturday, August 3, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 10, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 11, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2:00pm

Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94709, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $16-20

  • Sunday, September 1, 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2:00pm
Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2013). Rigoletto Performances. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/51e5a05d0cf2e8eb0bc975dd