Carmen by Georges Bizet

Carmen Performances

Content Cover Image

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $16-20

  • Sunday, February 23, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 1, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 2, 2:00pm
  • Friday, March 7, 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 8, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 9, 2:00pm
  • Friday, March 14, 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 15, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 16, 2:00pm

‚Äč

Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94709, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $16-20

  • Sunday, March 23, 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 30, 2:00pm
 
Saratoga Civic Theater, 13777 Fruitvale Ave., Saratoga, CA (408) 391-5785
 

  • Saturday, April 26, 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 27, 2:00pm
Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2014). Carmen Performances. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/52df60cc0cf23bcc026e8784

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.