Tosca by Giacomo Puccini

Tosca Performances

Content Cover Image

Pacifica Performances,  Mildred Owens Concert Hall, 1220 Linda Mar Blvd., Pacifica 94044  Tickets (650) 355-1882, $17-20
BUY TICKETS

  • October 25 (Saturday 7:30pm)

 

Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94709, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $25 (general) $18 (seniors/students) $12 (under 12 yrs.)
BUY TICKETS

  • November 2 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • November 8 (Saturday 7:00pm)

 

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $25 (general) $18 (seniors/students) $12 (under 12 yrs.)
BUY TICKETS

  • November 15 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • November 16 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • November 22 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • November 23 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • November 29 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • November 30 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • December 6 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • December 7 (Sunday 2:00pm)

‚Äč

Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2014). Tosca Performances. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/5424fa110cf2f6115668c1b3

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.