IMPORTANT! Content is not published. It is currently Archived.
Verismo Opera

The Telephone and Il Tabarro 2015 Performances

Content Cover Image

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $25 (general) $18 (seniors/students) $12 (under 12 yrs.)
BUY TICKETS

  • May 30 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • May 31 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 4 (Thursday 7:30pm) Special Family Night, staged with piano, all tickets sold at door $10, children under 12 free
  • June 6 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 7 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 11 (Thursday 7:30pm) Special Family Night, staged with piano, all tickets sold at door $10, children under 12 free
  • June 13 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 14 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 20 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 21 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 27 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 28 (Sunday 2:00pm)

 

Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2015). The Telephone and Il Tabarro 2015 Performances. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/55145fc30cf2ab913fd7ccf7

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.