IMPORTANT! Content is not published. It is currently Archived.
Faust by Charles Gounod

Ticket and Performance Information

Content Cover Image

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $30 (general) $20 (seniors), $17 (students) free (under 12 yrs.)

BUY TICKETS

  • August 15 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 16 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • August 22 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 23 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • August 29 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 30 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 5 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 6 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 12 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 13 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 19 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 20 (Sunday 2:00pm)

 

Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2015). Ticket and Performance Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/55a6c36d0cf20feb892c97bb

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.