IMPORTANT! Content is not published. It is currently Archived.

Otello Ticket and Performance Information

Content Cover Image

Red Men's Hall, 431 Georgia St., Vallejo, CA 94590, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $30 (general) $25 (seniors), $20 (students), free (under 12 yrs.)
BUY TICKETS

  • January 17, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • January 24, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • January 31, Sunday, 2:00pm

Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94709, Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $30 (general) $25 (seniors), $20 (students), free (under 12 yrs.)
BUY TICKETS

  • February 6, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • February 7, Sunday, 2:00pm

‚ÄčDowntown Theater, 1035 Texas St., Fairfield, CA 94533, call their box office (707) 940-0700 or email boxoffice@downtowntheatre.com, Tickets $30 (general) $25 (seniors and military), $20 (students), free (under 12 yrs.)
BUY TICKETS

  • February 14, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • February 20, Saturday, 7:30pm
  • February 21, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • February 28, Sunday 2:00pm

Saratoga Civic Theater (with Bay Shore Lyric Opera), 13777 Fruitvale Ave., Saratoga, CA (408) 391-5785
BUY TICKETS

  • April 23, Saturday 7:30pm
  • April 24, Sunday 2:00pm
Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2016). Otello Ticket and Performance Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/565a60f80cf2bcc6dd247e58

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.