Season 2017

Carmen Performance and Ticket Information

Content Cover Image

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $25 (general) $20 (seniors and students), children under 12 yrs. free.

BUY TICKETS

  • May 27 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • May 28 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 3 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 4 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 10 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 11 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 17 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 18 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • June 24 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • June 25 (Sunday 2:00pm)
Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2017). Carmen Performance and Ticket Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/58e9230d0cf2204d222db9b0

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.