La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

La Traviata Performance and Ticket Information

Content Cover Image

La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $30 (general) $20 (seniors and students), children under 12 yrs. free.

BUY TICKETS

  • August 12 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 13 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • August 19 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 20 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • August 26 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 27 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 2 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 3 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 9 (Saturday 7:30pm) Cancelled due to illness
  • September 10 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 16 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 17 (Sunday 2:00pm)
Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2017). La Traviata Performance and Ticket Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/596473670cf21390392689d8

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.