Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci

Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Ticket and Performance Information

Content Cover Image

Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590 Brown Paper Tickets or call (707) 864-5508, Tickets $30 (general) $20 (seniors and students), children under 12 yrs. free.

BUY TICKETS

  •  August 18 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 19 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • August 25 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • August 26 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 1 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 2 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 8 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 9 (Sunday 2:00pm)
  • September 15 (Saturday 7:30pm)
  • September 16 (Sunday 2:00pm)
Glossary

Citation

Sims, M. (2018). Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Ticket and Performance Information. Retrieved from http://www.verismoopera.org/view/article/5b3eefd90cf26bc6ab8f499f

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.